Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2017
Do not buy this! Within a couple of months the arms were threadbare. When I asked for a refund, the request was refused on the grounds I did not take enough care!!! I am now seeking legal action.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
My arthritic mother loves this chair and find it amazingly comfortable. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
We'll build chair, very comfy , bought for when I've had my hip operation, slightly too high but that's not the fault of the company
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Got this for my dad. The box was quite big on delivery but easily put together. Dad actually fell asleep within 30 mins of sitting down. very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
My dad loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Feels very comfortable and is ideal for supporting proper posture.
Easy to assemble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Very good value for the price. Comfy upright chair with good back support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
This chair is superb . Really comfortable .My mum has collapsed vertebrae and arthritis in her joints and is quite thin and boney so in a fair bit of pain for which she takes morphine but she finds this really comfortable . It is also a very attractive chair - not like the standard wing chair for older people - the fabric is great and it looks good in my modern lounge . So much so I am thinking of buying another.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Money well spent. My partner finds it very comfortable to sit on for quite long periods. She was in a bad car accident so usually finds sitting for a long time painful.Not any more
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I purchased two chairs as my sister and I both have back problems, we both find the chairs very comfortable and as the company make foot stools to match we had them as well. We have been using them daily for several weeks now. Very good products and good value.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)