Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2017
Amazing movie!! Can't say a lot as I don't want to give anything away but if you love a psychological horror/thriller watch it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Wow. I have not watched a film and been scared and yet thrilled at the same time since I was young. It took me back to the days when I watched the classic horrors as a child (even though I shouldn't have) and hid behind the cushions! An amazing psychological thriller that will probably stay with me for quite some time. Superb.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Actually I have the film but ordered it as a present for my Dad. He hasn't watched it yet but I think it is an excellent film- imaginative and intelligent. An excellent horror film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Ignore the first 15 mins as it's a put off .. the film is very well done.. scary, surprising and had me interested and on the edge of my seat !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Best horror movie I've seen in years i highly recommend buying it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
brilliant film, kept me on the edge of my seat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
It was a present. It was received with pleasure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
creepy thriller with a twist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
Great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Great! all brand new for a great price! love this movie a must keep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.96

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)