Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
really lovely, very happy J
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Really a nice bangle for my friends 8 year old daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Received today supposed to be silver but completely tarnished and rubs off black not happy at all sending it back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
My husband bought thiss bracelet for me for Christmas as it was just like my Christening bracelet that I had lost. It is very good quality and fits perfectly as I have small wrists. It was delivered quickly and was well packaged. I am delighted with it and wear it everyday!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2016
Stunning bracelet for daughters holy communion. Wasn't sure if it would fit as she is 10. Fits perfect and she loves it. Great gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Absolutely gorgeous bangle,exactly what i was looking for.Good weight of silver and a beautiful design.Absolute bargain price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
A little tarnished on arrival, but exactly as described.
A good buy. Impossible to find here in France and just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
Value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here