Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
13
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
3
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2010
I was pleased with this but sadly one of the stones fell out and it had to be returned for replacement -a completely different charm bracelet arrived and had to be sent back causing confusion I await the original bracelet which I liked very much This is the first time I have had any problem with Amazon at all

the replacement came and after wearing it for 2 days a stone had fallen out again
ths is is faulty jewellry and Ihave requested a refund having returned 3 bracelets in a week!!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2010
This looked like a lovely bracelet but it arrived broken, with a stone missing so i have to return it. I should have listened to the other review.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I had this bracelet bought for me as a presant and i absolutly love it! It is stunning and i have had so many compliments about it. It has a double fastening clasp which one end clips into the other then also has two side clasps which clip over the knobs on either side, (so no way will it fall off). The diamonds sparkle beautifully in the light and it looks exquisit. I have worn this bracelet many times and would highly recommend it. (STUNNING) - Super happy buyer :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This is a truely lovely bracelet. Arrived on time beautifully packaged and presented, ideal if for gift. cz stones are extremely sparkly, each stone is perfect and set very well in hallmarked silver. perfect fit, sits beautifully on the wrist, l cannot recommend it highly enough, such terrific value for money. Oh and the clasp is super secure. Perfect. Go on spoil yourself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I bought this bracelet for myself, as I have very small wrists. Fits perfectly, and the design is simple enough for everyday use. Only problem I have is getting it off. But I have had a good experience of this seller and item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
A very beautiful looking bracelet but it broke within a matter of days. One of the joins literally fell apart. It was taken to a jewellers (at a cost and was there for over a week) for repair. They repaired it but it broke in exactly the same place the next day whilst wearing it.

It's now spent more time being repaired than it has been worn and as a result is now not eligible for return. Extremely disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I'm absolutely thrilled with my bracelet. It's beautifully made with a pretty but secure clasp. As it's so inexpensive I was a little apprehensive but I needn't have been. It looks like it could cost thousands. Very very pleased indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
very very pleased with the bracelet and the person who was given this as a birthday present was speechless. Excellent!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I bought this bracelet for my wife who was thrilled at its looks and quality. She would give it six stars if she could.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
a stone fell out the second time I wore it. This product is not fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)