Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 2 December 2012
I would generally recommend this product with pleasure since it is a careful and charming reproduction of a knot and circle Celtic design . The manufacturing is first class specially considering the low price .

Some centimeters bigger perhaps they would have been perfect for my taste, and look nicer near the owner's face !
But they are a lovely present and any good taste person would be delighted to receive them.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2012
These beautiful earrings work well with every outfit. I normally wear studs, and was nervous as to how long these earrings would hang. But they are the perfect length. Can't fault them.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
I got these to wear during the day but they are so beautifully shiny that they look far to good for this, and now I wear them with other silver jewellery if I am going out at night! Just perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
I have a necklace in a very simular design, these are just right to dress it up a bit. Well made & quite weighty - but not uncomfortablly heavy in the ear - I would recommend.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
The earings was very nice once I cleaned them, like the necklace they arrived in a disgusting state, black, if I had sent this straight to my friend as it was a birthday present it would have been very embarrassing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2017
These are really nice looking earrings but are they really stering silver?
Bought as a present but after 2 days they could not be worn as they really irritated the ear. So disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2018
Pleased with these for a friend's birthday present. They look lovely and l hope she will be pleased with them.
Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2017
Ornami ladies celtic knot and circle drop

Its really very sweet and has the look of the celtic designs of your
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2017
These are quite small but as they are for my 12 year old granddaughter they are perfect for her. Very pretty, as pictured. Nice quality and arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2016
Nice but far to tiny.looked much bigger and chunky in picture
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)