Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 July 2017
Beautiful piece of jewellery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2018
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2014
Brought as a christening present. sizing is quite big. After buying this for my goddaughters christening i really liked the bracelet and the quality. However, brought it a year later for another christening I was going to and the bracelet didnt seem as heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2016
Extremely poor quality, and is definitely NOT silver, as was sold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2012
Excellent value, speed of delivery and quality of the product. My grand-daughter was a little nervous of forcing it on but it is very pliable. My 5 year old grand-daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2013
I bought this as a christening gift and it's really lovely. It comes gift boxed which is a bonus and was a good price for the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2014
Nice item , friend was pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2013
Really flimsy. Thought it'd make a nice inexpensive Christening gift, but as the old rule says: "If it sounds too good to be true..."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2013
Cheap very poor quality . Very disappointed with the buy. Bought it for a Christening present but will not give it. Thought about returning it but coast is £6.95. What a wast of money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
very happy with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here