Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
54
4.3 out of 5 stars
Original Women's Faux Leather Biker Jacket
Size: 12|Change
Price:£26.95+ £3.67 shipping


on 29 October 2016
AMAZING!!! The fabric is superb, the fit is amazing, the price is a deal breaker and the service outstanding! Ordered Thursday night delivered Saturday morning in time for a night on the town! Best jacket I've ever owned! Soooo sexy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Amazing! Had this jacket for around one year now and still not damaged. Amazing quality, fits as expected and looks good on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Fits great , love it and came earlier than stated xx well worth the money so very happy 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Waste of money in postage. Just looks cheap and nasty doesn't hang write
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
as expected good quality and fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
Fitted like a snug glove, bought it for a Grease night it was perfect!
I am a petite size 6/8 so it you are slightly bigger go for the next size up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
arrived with in 2 days , lovely jacket great size material is fantastic looks the same as the picture its a great jacket if ur looking at it then by it you will not be disappointed :) get 1 get 1 get 1
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
I expected the jacket to have gold zips and buttons like the image, but it came with silver zips and buttons instead. I'm quite unsatisfied as I only like the jacket because of the gold. Like the other reviews say, the jacket is a bit small, I'm a UK size 6 and usually size 8 jackets are too big for me, but it fit perfectly. I think it's a bit pricey for the quality of the jacket you're getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Nice jacket but way too small. I am a standard size 12 in all clothing so thought a size 12 would be fine. It's way too tight across the shoulders. No room for movement at all.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Sexy looking jacket...gives a classy look to your outfit. But yes it was one size smaller. I can zip up but can't raise my hands up at ease. Those who are ordering do take one size larger. Otherwise perfect jacket to get them attention...haha 😆
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)