Original Album Series has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: From Europe's No.1 in used books & media articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Original Album Series Box set

4.5 out of 5 stars 19 customer reviews

Price: £9.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 9 Aug 2010
£8.70 £7.88
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Wilson Pickett Store

Frequently bought together

  • Original Album Series
  • +
  • Original Album Series (5 Pack)
  • +
  • Original Album Series Vol. 2
Total price: £33.52
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (9 Aug. 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Rhino
  • ASIN: B003U7RP80
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 19 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 43,915 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. In The Midnight Hour
  2. Teardrops Will Fall
  3. Take A Little Love
  4. For Better Or Worse
  5. I Found A Love
  6. That's A Man's Way
  7. I'm Gonna Cry
  8. Don't Fight It
  9. Take This Love I've Got
  10. Come Home Baby
  11. I'm Not Tired
  12. Let's Kiss And Make Up

Disc: 2

  1. Land Of 1000 Dances
  2. Something You Got
  3. 634-5789
  4. Barefootin'
  5. "Mercy, Mercy"
  6. You're So Fine
  7. In The Midnight Hour
  8. Ninety-Nine And One-Half (Won't Do)
  9. Danger Zone
  10. I'm Drifting
  11. It's All Over
  12. She's So Good To Me

Disc: 3

  1. Mustang Sally
  2. New Orleans
  3. Sunny
  4. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
  5. Ooh Poo Pah Doo
  6. She Ain't Gonna Do Right
  7. Knock On Wood
  8. Time Is On My Side
  9. Up Tight Good Woman
  10. You Left The Water Running
  11. Three Time Loser
  12. Nothing You Can Do

Disc: 4

  1. Soul Dance Number Three
  2. Funky Broadway
  3. I Need A Lot Of Loving Every Day
  4. I Found A Love
  5. I Found A Love
  6. You Can't Stand Alone
  7. Mojo Mama
  8. I Found The One
  9. Something Within Me
  10. I'm Sorry About That
  11. Love Is A Beautiful Thing

Disc: 5

  1. Jealous Love
  2. Stagger Lee
  3. That Kind Of Love
  4. I'm In Love
  5. Hello Sunshine
  6. Don't Cry No More
  7. We've Got To Have Love
  8. Bring It On Home To Me
  9. She's Lookin' Good
  10. I've Come A Long Way

Product description

A collection of five of the best albums from the career of R&B/rock and roll and soul singer, Wilson Pickett. This box set includes the complete albums:

  • In The Midnight Hour
  • The Exciting Wilson Pickett
  • The Wicked Pickett
  • The Sound Of Wilson Pickett
  • I'm In Love

19 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 19 reviews

4 January 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
17 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
30 April 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
18 March 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
11 July 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
25 April 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
30 July 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
15 December 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
18 May 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?