Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Original Album Series Box set

4.6 out of 5 stars 19 customer reviews

Price: £13.54 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 29 Jan 2016
£9.45 £9.12
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's Al Stewart Store

Frequently bought together

  • Original Album Series
  • +
  • Original Album Series
Total price: £26.98
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (29 Jan. 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: PLG UK Catalog
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 19 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 37,189 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Running Man
  2. Midnight Rocks
  3. Constantinople
  4. Merlin's Time
  5. Mondo Sinistro
  6. Murmansk Run/Ellis Island
  7. Rocks In The Ocean
  8. Paint By Numbers
  9. Optical Illusion

Disc: 2

  1. Running Man (Live)
  2. Time Passages (Live)
  3. Merlin's Time (Live)
  4. If It Doesn't Come Naturally Leave It (Live)
  5. Roads To Moscow (Live 1981)
  6. Nostradamus Part One/ World Goes To Riyadh/ Nostradamus Part Two (Medley) [Live]
  7. Soho (Needless To Say) [Live]
  8. On The Border (Live)
  9. Valentina Way (Live)
  10. Clarence Frogman Henry (Live)
  11. Year Of The Cat (Live)

Disc: 3

  1. Lori, Don't Go Right Now
  2. Rumours Of War
  3. The Gypsy And The Rose
  4. Accident On 3rd Street
  5. Strange Girl
  6. Russians And Americans
  7. Cafe Society
  8. 1 - 2 - 3
  9. The Candidate

Disc: 4

  1. Prelude
  2. Last Days Of The Century
  3. Real And Unreal
  4. King Of Portugal
  5. Red Toupee
  6. Where Are They Now
  7. Bad Reputation
  8. Josephine Baker
  9. License To Steal
  10. Fields Of France
  11. Antarctica
  12. Ghostly Horses Of The Plain

Disc: 5

  1. Feel Like (2006 Remastered Version)
  2. Angel Of Mercy (2006 Remastered Version)
  3. Don't Forget Me (2006 Remastered Version)
  4. Peter On The White Sea (2006 Remastered Version)
  5. Genie On A Table Top (2005 Remastered Version)
  6. Trespasser (2006 Remastered Version)
  7. Trains (2005 Remastered Version)
  8. Necromancer (2006 Remastered Version)
  9. Charlotte Corday (2005 Remastered Version)
  10. Hipposong (2006 Remastered Version)
  11. Night Rolls In (2006 Remastered Version)

Product description

Product Description

UK five CD box set. The Original Album Series contains a quintet of albums packaged in mini-LP sleeves and housed in a slip case. This set includes the following albums by the acclaimed singer/songwriter: 24 Carrots, Live At The Roxy, Russians And Americans, Last Days Of The Century and Famous Last Words.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 19 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

21 May 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
3 March 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
2 June 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
14 May 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
28 March 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
15 June 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
5 April 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
30 January 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: rock albums

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?