Buy used:
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: From Europe's No.1 in used books & media articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Original Album Series (5 Pack) Box set

4.6 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 1 Mar 2010
£29.74 £10.58
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Audio CD (1 Mar. 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Rhino
  • ASIN: B003097BAA
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 98,503 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Without Love
  2. Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
  3. Treasure Of Love
  4. I'm Not Worthy Of You
  5. The Bell's Of St. Mary's
  6. White Christmas
  7. I Make Believe
  8. Seven Days
  9. Warm Your Heart
  10. Money Honey
  11. Whatcha Gonna Do
  12. Such A Night
  13. Honey Love
  14. Thirty Days

Disc: 2

  1. Moonlight Bay
  2. Ruby Baby
  3. Drip Drop
  4. I Gotta Get Myself A Woman
  5. Fools Fall In Love
  6. Hypnotized
  7. Yodee Yakee
  8. I Know
  9. Soldier of Fortune
  10. Drifting Away From You
  11. Your Promise To Be Mine
  12. It Was A Tear
  13. Adorable
  14. Steamboat

Disc: 3

  1. Save The Last Dance For Me
  2. I Count The Tears
  3. Somebody New Dancin' With You
  4. Jackpot
  5. No Sweet Lovin'
  6. Sweets For My Sweet
  7. Mexican Divorce
  8. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  9. Some Kind Of Wonderful
  10. Please Stay
  11. Nobody But Me
  12. Room Full Of Tears

Disc: 4

  1. Under The Boardwalk
  2. One Way Love
  3. On Broadway
  4. Didn't It
  5. I Feel Good All Over
  6. Vaya Con Dios
  7. Up On The Roof
  8. Rat Race
  9. In The Land Of Make Believe
  10. If You Don't Come Back
  11. Let The Music Play
  12. I'll Take You Home

Disc: 5

  1. I'll Take You Where The Music's Playing
  2. I've Got Sand In My Shoes
  3. At The Club
  4. I Don't Want To Go On Without You
  5. Answer The Phone
  6. He's Just A Playboy
  7. Follow Me
  8. Spanish Lace
  9. Chains Of Love
  10. Far From The Maddening Crowd
  11. The Outside World
  12. Come On Over To My Place

Product description

Product Description

Import only five CD box set containing a quintet of original albums from the R&B legends: Clyde McPhatter & the Drifters, I'll Take You Where the Music's Playing, Rockin' & Driftin', Save the Last Dance for Me and Under the Boardwalk. Warner. 2010.

13 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 13 reviews

29 October 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
23 July 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
21 August 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
25 July 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
10 October 2010
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
4 March 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
22 March 2010
Format: Audio CD
35 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
24 November 2015
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?