Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2012
Having watched a safety video online, comparing the effects of a chainsaw on a pair of jeans and a pair of chainsaw trousers, I ordered these trousers the same day. Peace of mind at a good price. Very comfortable stretch material. The medium size is a good fit for my 34 inch waist, 34 inch inside leg.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Very good for the use of cutting up logs and trees, comfortable to wear and feel that you are getting a bit of protection from them. If I were to offer any advice it would be to consider getting braces for them as they do tend to hang off your waist a bit and you find yourself pulling them up now and again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Bought the Medium for a 34" waist and it fits snuggly (no need for a belt). The padding is thick, so the trousers are quite heavy, but reassuringly so. Look forward to testing them, but hope I don't have to TEST them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Bought these for my dad, he really likes them, says they are really comfy and warm.
I think he said he was 32" and doesn't wear them with trouser underneath.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
arrived very quickly and as described, the medium size that I ordered seem correct for my size 30 waist 32 leg but I will definitely need to wear a belt and do plan to wear them as over trousers so everything should be fine, my choice of over trouser use is mainly that they feel quiet thin on the rear (both legs and bum) The front protection is ok for me as im not a forrester.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
The Oregon brand name is a guide to quality and these trousers live up to that quality. They give you a sense of a good finish; they are comfortable and workmanlike.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
these trousers are a good fit , i am 32" waist and 32" leg and i wear these with boots but i do need to wear a belt to keep them up but they feel nice and although they have padding at the front they are not to hot they also are abit stretchy so makes them very comfortable..would recommend these !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
They are comfortable and fit fine. They were ordered very late for a Christmas present, so when the delivery date was early Jan I was not surprised. So you can imagine my surprise and joy when they arrived on the 23rd, I even had time to wrap them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Bought these for my partner for Christmas and he loves them! Good fit and comfortable to wear all day. He would definitely recommend them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Lightweight but exactly what was required. Worn already and more than happy with my purchase would definitely recommend to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)