Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-4 of 4 posts in this discussion
Initial post: 2 Aug 2009, 07:59:55 BST
Hi all, Do you have to read these books in order are are they totally seperate stories???

Posted on 5 Aug 2009, 14:58:36 BST
K. Thomson says:
I've just finished reading the 4th book and you do need to read them in order. The end of each book starts the next. You don't have to if you don't want to but you will get very confused as each book refers to the last 1.

Posted on 13 Aug 2009, 12:23:53 BST
L & H says:
· Charlaine Harris - Dead Until Dark (1)
· Charlaine Harris - Living Dead In Dallas (2)
· Charlaine Harris - Club Dead (3)
· Charlaine Harris - Dead To The World (4)
· Charlaine Harris - Dead As A Doornail (5)
· Charlaine Harris - Definitley Dead (6)
· Charlaine Harris - All Together Dead (7)
· Charlaine Harris - From Dead To Worse (8)
· Charlaine Harris - Dead And Gone (9)

In reply to an earlier post on 12 Jan 2010, 13:35:35 GMT
You do really need to read them in order as the central story line continues through each book.
Enjoy them.
‹ Previous 1 Next ›
[Add comment]
Add your own message to the discussion
To insert a product link use the format: [[ASIN:ASIN product-title]] (What's this?)
Prompts for sign-in


This discussion

Participants:  4
Total posts:  4
Initial post:  2 Aug 2009
Latest post:  12 Jan 2010

New! Receive e-mail when new posts are made.

This discussion is about
Dead Until Dark (Sookie Stackhouse Novels)
Dead Until Dark (Sookie Stackhouse Novels) by Charlaine Harris (Mass Market Paperback - May 2001)
4.2 out of 5 stars (336)