Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
83
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2013
if you enjoy a good game, then you should really get this as it is really addictive and enjoyable. You get cards at the beginning and use them to defeat enemies. you can also buy cards but it is better to save up your runes. take this advice: whenever you get runes, save them up to 200 and you will get a very good card. trust me, this game is awesommeeeee!!!!!!!!! :)
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
I thought this game was really entertaining and kept me amused for many an hour. A definite must must have
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Is it just me or is this game similar to Magic The Gathering, even so this game is pretty awesome and simple to pick up, get this cos it's free and well worth trying out
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Been playing this game for a couple of weeks now, and have really been enjoying it! It's very easy and quick to learn, and so far there's been no need to spend any cash - although there is the option to buy more cards and in-game boosts if that's your thing. You can play against other players, or just do the campaign battles. If you've played other card games, you will like this game! If not, why not try it anyway?
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Okay, most people will look at this as a Magic rip-off and leave it at that, but it's less complex, much easier and quicker to grasp, and very pretty indeed. And it's FREE of course. Been playing the solo campaign regularly for a month or so and it's very addictive. Am getting to the stage where opponents are much tougher now though, so may have to resort to spending some of the gold and gems I've earned in-game... There's plenty of game here to get stuck into, but you need a bit of luck with the cards you draw as well. Very good though, and heaps of challenging strategy to get your head round. Only downer? It's sometimes obvious you're going to die next round and you're powerless to stop it but still have to play the turn - a Resign option would be welcome, here. Excellent game.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
The game itself is very good, the visuals and sound are great, it runs perfectly fine on the kindle fire hd and it is simple enough for people of all ages to pick up and play even if they only have a slight interest in card games, essentially what hearthstone is to world of Warcraft this is to order and chaos online, and it even plays in a very similar manner, but unfortunately something that holds this app back like many other apps in the kindle app library is the lack of updates, meaning features and even parts of the map are missing ( from what i have read you may go no further than the first island) and i know you may argue that i got it for free and have no right to complain but the game has in app purchases that some people may have paid for, and as it isn't up to date it seems a little unfair to expect people to purchase things. Not only this but the multiplayer doesn't appear to work or is just completely dead which is a real shame as it was the main incentive i had to play this game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
If you enjoy a good tactical card game then look no further for you have found it. The gameplay is fun and fast paced and the storyline helps keep things interesting. It's definitely worth downloading and giving a go.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
My first time with a trading card game and I find it addictive and something of an obsession. Once you get to about level 12 you spend hours fighting the same boss in order to level up! One irritating thing is when you spend your precious runes to get more powerful cards and then you get dealt cards your hero cannot use! I used my first hero to learn how to play the game effectively, then created hero two to play with less mistakes.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
It is very addictive, it was the only entertainment I had when watching a boring show. I recommend it to anyone...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Very slick and well presented, well balanced, play has sucked me in been playing for several days now
This free game gets you to pay for runes to buy better cards or gold for boosts so could cost a bit if you work and dont have forever to win the cards and want to progress, otherwise it would be a 5 star game
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)