Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
128
4.8 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original packaging|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2010
We bought this for our three year old for Christmas. Its probably a bit young for him really, but with help he can play it and the duration of the game kept his attention as its not too long. Our five year old got the hang of it very quickly however. Basically a memory game, but lots of fun with all the bright colours
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
This is a simple, quick game that kids as young as 2 can enjoy if you simplify the rules slightly. My boy played it at nursery and asked me to buy it for him for home. We enjoy playing it as a family.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2011
We have 3 year and 5 year old grandchildren and they love the game. Get monotonous as an adult but keeps the children happy for hours
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
Excellent product and excellent fun! Very good quality material and print. Great to teach your kids the product and play shopping.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2011
We bought this to play with our 5 year old grand-daughter, she absolutely loves it and would be happy to play for hours. We like it because it is short and fun! I also plan to use it with speakers of other languages and think that it will be excellent for teaching vocabulary.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
We bought this memory game a couple of months after buying the 'Shopping List' game, also from Orchard Toys. 'Lunch box' is very similar, but simpler as it contains less pieces. My 4-year-old loves these games, and I recommend them to all parents as they are highly educational, have lovely artwork and are very colourful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2012
Orchard make very good educational games. This is one of five we have bought and its such good fun. Keeps our grandson amused for ages especially if he wins.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Bought as a gift for a 2 year old. Perhaps a little old but easily adapted to make simpler. I would aay the shopping list game might be better for younger players because the pictures of thw items are laid out more clearly whereas the lunch items are jumbled together in the lunchbox ao not so easy to distinguish. Still a lovely game and always good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
This comes in a good strong cardboard box and all the pieces are made of strong wipeable card too. A lovely game of excellent quality. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
My daughter got this for christmas and really enjoys playing with it. Basically you have to find all the items for your lunch box. I like that it teaches them about healthy eating and that it is normal to have things like celery in a lunch box! we have played it many times and she is not bored yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here