Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
59
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
53
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£8.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2017
LOVELY puzzle! very educational! My daughter, 2 years likes to play with the puzzle every day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
My two year old son loves this jigsaw. It's very high quality and lovely and bright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
You can't beat orchard toys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
My 3 year old loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
arrive quickly and is a great jigsaw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2009
A lovely, colourful puzzle. I bought this for my son, not long after his third birthday, and he loves it. Educationally, there's lots of scope for interesting conversations and use of language. Very durable and a good box to keep it in!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
My little boy loves this puzzle. It's very well made, with big chunky pieces, lots of detail, and lovely bright colours. I would say the age range on the box (3-6) is wrong though, my son has just turned two and can complete it himself. I think age 2-4 is perhaps more appropriate, a 5 or 6 year old would find it much too easy.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2011
My Grand Nephew, just ,two was delighted with this lovely, big,sturdy, colourful jig-saw.I used many of the Orchard puzzles in my Infant classes when teaching and know how durable and educational they are.This package arrived promptly and I consider it good value for money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
Large, chunky jigsaw pieces make this jigsaw ideal for young children who are just starting to complete 'proper jigsaws'. These pieces are strong enough to withstand the repeated bashing of my three year old when he insists a piece should fit in the wrong place. The detail on the picture also provides lots of discussion points.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
Bright colourful jigsaw with big chunky pieces my 3year old Grandson loves doing this jigsaw over and over again, keeps him busy and when finished looks brilliant.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here