Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
57
4.7 out of 5 stars


VINE VOICEon 23 April 2013
I really love these tee's. On a short par three I always hated having to adjust a small plastic tee to the right height. With these I don't have that hassle and can get on with my shot. The seller sent four packs of these and they will last me a long time. I find these tee's stay in the ground more than the normal plastic tee's (that are more likely to bend, fly off somewhere or just break). If you like these try this design for your driver as they offer a similar result.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
more brittle than previous product they snap off so easily service exelant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
I use a lot of small tees these are fine,good as pro shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
they are what they are, give you the same hight of the tee. good for winter tees
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Will keep me going for a year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
These tees, unlike the red variety lift the ball just off the ground and as such level with the top of the grass on the tee box. This has the effect of playing the ball "off the ground" which is what you need for an Iron shot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Do the job nicely, if a little bit fragile. But will be buying more. Much better for my golf swing than the red ones.

If only someone would make these tees in super toughened plastic. They'd last forever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Just what you need for a Par 3. Just takes the ball off the ground. Only negative would be that the Tees break the majority of the time the first time they are used, but given the cost it is not a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)