Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2017
I was very disappointed as there were no new songs. Poor value as I really like Enya
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Great transaction,love cd,thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
ONLY TIME' BY ENYA

What else can i say what already has been said Enya is a great talented artist.

This is Enya, I liked the origional, slower harmonic ethereal 'Only Time' from the album 'A Day without Rain' and listening to this version the remix it works, beautifully crafted. This version adds to a new dimension to her music.

'O'iche chiu'n (Silent Night) is good but,i prefered the (chorale) version on the album 'And Winter Came' this was mastered to perfection. But on saying that you can hear on this the extented play Enya's clear and sweet irish vocal with ethereal waves encompassing it.

The last track 'Willows on water' One of Enya's instrumentals this too is good, i don't think i have heard a bad song of Enya and this extended play is no exception.

Overall we have heard Enya with the added electronic remix great mastering
then we heard 'O'iche Chiu'n (Silent Night) a must for christmas and lastly
was 'Willows on the water' a great track to relax to.

This would make a great christmas present, yes i recomend this ep.

"Please Enya write and record some brand new music make it new for 2012".
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 November 2008
This rendition of silent night(oiche chuin) is absolutley wonderful. Perfect chritmas music very peacful.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
What is not to like about Enya. A present for my wife and she loved it, so I am pleased. Fast delivery, thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Two tracks are fine and worth it for those, but the Only Time remix with drum machine is bizarre unlistenable rubbish, but made money for charity amongst the baseball caps, so that's good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
This way she kompoced only time makes this fantastic piece of musik even more interesting and I play it many times (at least 6-7 times) every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
if you like Enya, buy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Great enya tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
As I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)