Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
Good quality product. Great fun putting the pieces together. A great item for all Only Fools and Horses fans and Jigsaw collectors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
This is a really nice jigsaw, the picture includes a very wide range of the characters in Only Fools and Horses. I bought it for my dad for Father's Day as he is a big Only Fools and Horses fan, as am I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
brilliant puzzle to do. difficult but fun remembering all the espisodes as you do each section.
another brilliant product from falcon puzzles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Got this as a Christmas present for my dad who usual does the cottage garden type jigsaws. He's having a fun time doing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Lovely puzzle, my wife thoroughly enjoyed doing it, all pieces existent and great quality item. Many thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Very pleased, item as described and very prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Boyfriend loves it! Really excited putting it together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
For a christmas resent the person will like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Bought as gift and have had no complaints!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Good fun - bought as a gift for a fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)