Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
15
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.79

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2017
This is one of my favourite Betty Neels books. I do love all her books but this is one I go back to time and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
mother enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Another lovely and easy read, I loved the characters and story. Would recommend it and I'm a big big fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
Again moving away from Holland - a delightful read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Betty Neels at her best. What a wonderful author she was,her stories and characters in her books were so real , with all the human feelings,kindness and worry of an everyday life. In fact very believable and convincing.So sad that she is no longer with us.Truly a very worthy inspiration to new ,young budding authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Another good book from Betty Neels
I love how she really makes you know the characters this one Henrietta a person who had the rough side of life & loses her home & job when she becomes ill
But in true Betty Neels style we know how it will turn out but it still so nice to read how they arrive at that point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
This is another heart-warming story from Betty Neels. Wonderful characterisation, and one (only one mind you!!) of my favourite books by her. So sad that she is no longer with us as she provided wonderful stories for romance lovers, and I, for one, always looked forward to a new book from her,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
I bought this book a long time ago and it is one that I keep safely tucked away because it is that hard to get now with what I believe could be the original cover...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
I read this book many years ago, so it was nice to catch up with it again. It's a lovely romantic story and it didn't disappoint the second time around. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
very good service and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse