Buying Options

Kindle Price: £4.99

Save £4.00 (44%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The One You Really Want by [Mansell, Jill]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The One You Really Want Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 1,050 customer reviews

See all 17 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£4.99
Hardcover
£0.01

Length: 482 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

"Mansell scores again with a multilayered contemporary story of loves lost and found.... Humorous dialogue defines well-drawn characters and adds a fun touch to lives that are spot-on with universal human angst." - Publishers Weekly

"Mansell's latest is a fun, lighthearted story that provides meaningful drama, yet never takes itself too seriously. Mansell is great with characterization; each character has a unique voice and plays a part in the narrative. It's not clear until the ending which of the love relationships are going to work out, so the pace moves quickly and keeps the reader guessing." - RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars

"Mansell (Falling for You, 2015) solidifies her status as a queen of British chick lit with this funny, heartwarming novel about finding unexpected love and building makeshift families." - Booklist

"[Mansell] writes funny, romantic chick lit in the vein of Marian Keyes and Sophie Kinsella. In her latest to be published in the United States, she takes a standard story line of a second chance at love and adds enough twists and endearing characters to make it fresh." - Library Journal

Book Description

The fantastic new novel from the No. 1 bestseller

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1914 KB
  • Print Length: 482 pages
  • Publisher: Review (10 Feb. 2008)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B002TXZR3G
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 1,050 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #11,216 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


1,050 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

By customer groups & interests
Romance
4.4
Literary Fiction
4.4
Fiction Books
4.4

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

10 April 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
16 May 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
1 April 2016
Verified Purchase
30 November 2014
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover