A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £7.00 (88%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£0.99
Kindle price
£7.99
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£7.00 (88%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
One Summer in Tuscany has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: PROFESSIONAL SELLER SHIPPING TOP QUALITY BOOKS WITHIN 24 HOURS.100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE Well-loved but cared for, and still very readable. The previous owner has certainly very much enjoyed reading this book more than once, therefore please be aware there will be some creasing on the spine or slight shelf wear. If it's been in their collection for some time, say years old or more, some pages might be discoloured and there may be other minor age blemishes, but that won't affect its readability. Shipped from the heart of the British countryside this book will leave our library within a day or two of your order and be with you shortly thereafter.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

One Summer in Tuscany Paperback – 29 Jun 2017

4.3 out of 5 stars 90 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£7.99
£2.86 £0.01
Promotion Message Two for £7 on Selected Paperbacks 1 promotion

Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions


Frequently bought together

  • One Summer in Tuscany
  • +
  • The Eternal City
  • +
  • Return to the Italian Quarter
Total price: £21.23
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (29 Jun. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1786484374
  • ISBN-13: 978-1786484376
  • Product Dimensions: 12.9 x 2.2 x 19.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 90 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 104,144 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

A charming tale of family secrets, lost trust and learning to forgive (Good Book Guide on the Italian Quarter)

A fascinating account of Italian life, written with skill and insight (Katie Fforde on The Italian Quarter)

Witty and as light as a tiramisu but with tart insight on sibling rivalry (Nottingham Evening Post on The Eternal City)

A charming and warm novel about families and secrets (Brighton Argus on The Eternal City)

A fascinating story vividly told, this is a classic page-turner (Italia magazine on The Italian Quarter)

Book Description

The perfect summer holiday read for fans of Rosanna Ley, Nicky Pellegrino and Santa Montefiore - previously published as SUMMER SCHOOL

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

13 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
20 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
6 August 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
18 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
13 September 2009
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
3 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
15 March 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse
3 March 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?