Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2016
This is a really engaging film.

I have watched the other One Piece films and this is the first one in which the Funimation voice actors have dubbed in it.

This is also the first time Ian Sinclair, the voice actor for Brook, is heard and does an amazing job, both singing "Crawley Davidson" and stealing Sanji's limelight.

The story itself involves Nami being kidnapped by Shiki the Golden Lion and his crew of funny sidekicks (including a miming clown of sorts) and the Straw Hat prates' fight to get Nami back.

This will be the best One Piece film to watch to date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Brilliant!! is all I can say about this film. If you love One Piece, or even are a fan of Japanese Anime in general, this is definitely one to watch. The disc was in excellent order, and the case was pristine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
The is one of the best One Piece movies of the lot, with it's only superior, in my opinion, being Film Z. The fluid, bright and colorful styles used make it one of the best pieces of animation I've ever seen from Toei. Though the plot is linear, it's still enjoyable and seeing your favorite Strawhats kicking ass and looking good while doing so makes this a sure buy for any One Piece or anime fan looking for a fun 2 hours.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I like the quality of the movie
The price was good and i would recommend it for all One Piece fan and children.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
One of the best one piece film I've ever seen. This film is worth watching for all the one piece fans and even those who don't know the series yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
this one hell of a great movie the story is excellent the picture quality is brilliant this is a must buy i will now buy all the other movies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Personally my favourite one piece film. Really appreciated the fact that it can be played in Japanese (with English subtitles) or English.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
As a one piece fan for many years this is a great installment in the franchise i enjoyed Brooks voice and i can't wait for the film Z
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Mind-blowingly weird but excellent. Stands alone from the series, but it helps if you know who everyone is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
christmas present arrived before del date. very pleased. thankypou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)