Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
18
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2014
My grandchildren just love is app mums spent money on cd s but they loved this on my kindle thank you very very much
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
we all love one Direction the decision is if you like the band or not -good for children and family
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Huge 1d fan but it took me straight to YouTube to listen to the songs so might as well just youtube one direction it is just hyperlinks and they take forever to load I will be deleating this app
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This is more my music, good quality recording, lovely pick of songs, suitable for all ages. lovely to listen to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
I got this app and it was terrible. I love one direction so I thought that it was the best. Nope! I don't recommend it at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Great if you like 1d, bought for my daughter, honest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
This is a very very very well set game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
1D... a shocking invented band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Great
Amazing love songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
S*** bollixes that made song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)