Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
44
4.3 out of 5 stars
One Direction: Going Our Way [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 August 2013
Would not recommend this DVD , If you want to see one direction , the whole DVD is other people talking about how they made it in America , doesn't show the boys performing once.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Another Christmas present for my daughter, who will be over the moon with this gift. She is One direction mad! Good price and quick delivery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Thanks quick delivery my girl loved it and so did her friends quick del kept children occupied al afternoon woo woo we love one direction
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
bought as a present for family members,they will be delighted with it,bought at a fantastic price,sure it will get watched over and over again,not just for christmas but for life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
If you're in love with Zayn, Louis, Liam, Harry and Niall then this is for you! Every One Directioner will love this DVD and the free poster looks great on the wall with all the other 1D stuff.

The documentary takes a look at how the boys made it big from X-Factor losers to global successes loved by all. With some great interviews, the documentary a very interesting watch that offers lots of insights to fans old and new.

Highly recommended to all 1D fans out there - the poster is a great bonus too! :)
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
for any one direction fan this dvd would be essential viewing, perfect gift for teenage girl obsessed with this group
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Not bad but i think singers should stick to singing its what they do best but interesting to see the boys at play
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
One direction is played a lot in our house the kids love it, They seem to have a collection now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
this item arrived today better late than never I suppose but the little girl was so disappointed she didn't get this film from Santa how do you explain he forgot to pack it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I bought for my daughter as I knew her best friend was getting one for christmas. It never turned up. I only gave 2* as seller did refund immediately after my complaint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)