Buying Options

Kindle Price: £0.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Once in a Lifetime: The perfect escapist romance by [Manby, Chrissie]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Once in a Lifetime: The perfect escapist romance Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 21 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£0.99

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £5.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

A warm-hearted romance which will keep a smile on your face long after you finish reading (S Magazine)

Praise for Chrissie Manby:

This sassy and addictive read will make you laugh - a lot! (Closer)

I've been a fan of Manby's writing for years and thoroughly enjoyed this (Daily Mail)

Perfect, unputdownable summer adventures. (Jenny Colgan)

Manby's novels are made for holidays. (Glamour)

Nothing short of brilliant (Marie Clare)

A gloriously delicious read! . . . Packed with warm characters and hilarious situations (www.handwrittengirl.com)

[This novel] was funny and emotional, it was heartwarming, it was so genuine and realistic and it is a MUST READ this autumn. Highly recommended! (On My Bookshelf)

Praise for The Worst Case Scenario Cookery Club:

Book Description

The wonderful and hilarious new read from Chrissie Manby, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jill Mansell and Trisha Ashley.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 700 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton (14 Jun. 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07BQD3B2L
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 21 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #32,029 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


21 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

7 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
18 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
24 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
26 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 December 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
26 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
13 October 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
12 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover