Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
425
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
Loved this story and saw the live stage play in London. Both book and musical were brilliant and down to earth
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I saw this film at a cinema, I loved it so much I came home and ordered it immediately from Amazon. A wonderful film with great music at its heart, a story of a couple who are falling in love slowly but never quite gets there, It is a film I will watch over and over again. Warning some bad language.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
The movie is incredible and watching it on blu-ray makes it even better. The only problem is that it says on the cover that the audio is 5.1 when it is 2.0 only. But still, great movie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Oh Dear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2010
saw this last night and had to add to the list. It was amazing (not a blood and guts kinda of film nor a sexy rom-com) but a real film.
understated(as with all the Sundance type film) but by God, did this cheer me up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
A great Honest film, no pretence, just a real life kind of story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
A really entertaining understated film.
Great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)