Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
25
4.1 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2017
good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Good secure lock - value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
GREAT LOCK GOOD PRICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
This lock was far too easily broken - there was a clear fragility at the joint between the chain and the locking mechanism, this was made all too clear when my son's bike was stolen and the lock left on the ground. Rubbish. D-lock next time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
Totaly useless snaped the lock with my bare hands dont waste your money or risk having your bike stolen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
lock easily broke and bike got stolen... disapointing
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Using this to lock our gates. Wraps comfortably twice around the metal struts and seems really tough. Bit fiddly to move the dial to your code when you want to open it though as your finger tends to knock the dial to either side of the one you're trying to move as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
The chain is sturdy enough but the gold coloured ring near the dials came off after a while, had to glue it back, cmon mastiff, basics

****update****

My bike has been stolen, no sign of lock one star , never again will I pay good money for a lock, if they want it, they will get it
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
My bike has been safe so for. I use this to mostly lock the front wheels while the Onguard 14mm is used for the frame. I bought this after my bike was stolen. Now the thief will have a tough time cutting through the two locks.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
this thing weighs quite a lot for a chain thats the only gripe i have other than that its perfect for my low crime area it looks heavy duty aswell so it puts theifs off having a go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)