Oliver (1994 London Cast) has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Oliver (1994 London Cast)

4.7 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews

Price: £11.89 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, 21 Mar 1995
£6.48 £0.60
Only 11 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Frequently bought together

  • Oliver (1994 London Cast)
  • +
  • Oliver!
Total price: £17.61
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Performer: Jonathan Pryce
  • Orchestra: London Cast
  • Conductor: Martin Koch
  • Composer: Lionel Bart
  • Audio CD (21 Mar. 1995)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: First Night Records
  • ASIN: B000025A4P
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 45,606 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Prologue
  2. Food, Glorious Food
  3. Oliver!
  4. Widow Corney's Parlour
  5. I Shall Scream!
  6. Boy for Sale
  7. That's Your Funeral
  8. Where Is Love?
  9. Oliver's Escape
  10. Consider Yourself
  11. You've Got To Pick-A-Pocket Or Two
  12. Rum Tum Tum
  13. It's a Fine Life
  14. I'd Do Anything
  15. Be Back Soon
  16. The Robbery
  17. Oom-Pah-Pah
  18. My Name!
  19. As Long As He Needs Me
  20. Where Is Love
  21. Who Will Buy?
  22. It's a Fine Life
  23. Reviewing the Situation
  24. Oliver!
  25. As Long As He Needs Me
  26. London Bridge
  27. Reviewing the Situation

Product description


14 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

4 June 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
1 May 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
9 February 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
21 June 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
17 September 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
10 June 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?