Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 100ml|Change
Price:£5.46+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2015
Quick delivery, smell was different to what I expected but still lovely especially for the price! Perfect for a stocking filler :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Not as good as the original old spice, smells fresh but doesn't last to long
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Husband wanted this, something he could 'splash on', without worrying too much about the cost of replacement.
Not exactly Gucci or Armani but it's great for everyday use, pleasant enough smell. Great price too!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Really nice smelling, bought for my dad but might consider keeping it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
OLD SPICE , STILL A REALLY NICE FRAGRANCE FOR THE OLDER MAN.....USED IT FOR MANY YEARS , GOOD PRICE , FAST DELIVERY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Very pleased , item arrived quickly , bought as a Christmas present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
I find the fragrance to be extremely nice for slapping on my face. If you can get over the terrible name of 'Champion', with all it's allusions towards the pretentiousness of making you 'a winner', you may be drawn to try it out too.

Eamonn
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Just what I wanted as it is very difficult to buy locally.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Hello, ladies, look at your man, now back to me, now back at your man, now back to me. Sadly, he isn’t me, but if he stopped using ladies scented body wash and switched to Old Spice, he could smell like he’s me. Look down, back up, where are you? You’re on a boat with the man your man could smell like. What’s in your hand, back at me. I have it, it’s an oyster with two tickets to that thing you love. Look again, the tickets are now diamonds. Anything is possible when your man smells like Old Spice and not a lady. I’m on a horse.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Was a present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)