Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 December 2016
The shirt fits perfectly, looks great and is a very good quality thick shirt, the label says fruit of the loom and ice had many shirts from there before and they have all lasted well for years

Also I ordered the shirt of Wednesday afternoon/evening and it arrived Friday morning even before the expected delivery, incredible service and great shirt, couldn't recommend either it or cowries and shells clothing enough
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2017
Great quality for an old design tshirt (I am old enough to remember the original one). My son is very happy with it. So am I because the quality is such that the seams don't twist and turn (if that makes sense?).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2017
The sizing of the t shirt is spot on and the printing is great quality, however the material is much heavier than I'd usually wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2017
I was very pleased and positively surprised how good this t-shirt was, considering it was such a good price. I was expecting a very thin, poorly fitting shirt with a bad transfer print. So finding it was a decent quality, fit well and has a proper printed design was great to see. So don’t be put off - sometimes a price that seems too good to be true, can be the real deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2018
Arrived swiftly and is of high quality as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2017
Great value for money,good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2017
Good quality good value no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2017
good t shirt for punk fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2018
Quick delivery, nice material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
great band great quality heavy weight retro t-shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here