Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
80
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2017
Nice, light and non greasy, it quickly absorbs into my skin leaving it soft and feeling nourished. Make up sits nicely on top, presumably helped by the primer. A nice two in one product that works with my sensitive skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Bought both the day and night cream and was impressed. No reaction on my face as I have very sensitive skin that always reacts to face creams. Glad I tried this its really good I will buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Lovely and light. Not sticky or too heavy for my fair combination skin.

Very good price on amazon for a good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
I have very very dry red skin and 9 times.out of 10 this helps and calms my skin down and leaves it feeling soft and not greasy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Fantastic!! Have used Olay for the past 46 years, and I have very few wrinkles, so it does what it says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
It's worth getting the night cream to go with this product both leave your skin feeling lovely and perfect for sensitive skin. I've had no reaction to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
My Daughter loved this..xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Very good moisturizer, goes on nicely before makeup and not oily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
well good cheap priced cream left my skin hydrated and soft bargain price paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)