Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
20
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2015
Purchased the item end of February 15 but only opened it recently in preparation for the theory test. Sadly for whatever reason, my computer recignises the whole CD (each of them) as a virus software and does not accept it , therefore I'm unable to use it. Due to th fact that is over the return period and I cannot return the item through the system, i will be contacting amazon directly to resolve the matter and ask for a refund or amazin value voucher. throtoughly dissapointed as after this problem occuring, I have found may other reviews
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
This product is great, totally recommend it. it's all I used and I passed my theory first hand.
My friends have also used this product and they found it really useful too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Our two sons passed the theory test at the first attempt today. The only thing they used to prepare themselves was this learner pack. Highly recommendable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Good set to buy if you're looking for something to help you study for your theory test, hazard perception test and your practical test.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
My husband purchased this pack for his upcoming test and he is quite happy with the guide it provides!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Delivered quickly works on PC windows 8.1 great to help with daughters theory revision
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Delivered quickly.
Very helpful. Used it and passed in the test.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
brilliant package for learners and reasonably priced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Perfect learning tool for learner drivers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
good stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

£25.53

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)