Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: X-Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£12.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2010
Bought this for my partner as a gift, we couldn't find one in the shops local to us. Was nervous about the sizing as he tends to be XXL but the XL fits fine - thankfully!!! Good quality print and fabric. Delivery was fast. It must be good because he is wearing it on a regular basis and he can be very fussy!!! It was nice the way it was packaged with a business card and button badge - nice touch. Will use Ripley again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
After reading the other reviews I was confident that the t shirt would be mint condition wen it arrived and I was right. The t shirt is good quality and I'm very happy with the logo print on the front. I would defo recommend this t shirt to any guns n roses fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
The XL is indeed very large indeed. However, a fast, efficient and courteous returns policy made this no problem. The T-Shirt is excellent quality and I'd thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Great product and nice and light material. Not washed it yet but looks like it will stand up to a few. Good price altho felt postage was a bit steep for special delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Product arrived promptly and packaged well, quality of t shirt excellent washes well. Also got a free badge as a gift. Which is a super bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Love! Looks black, but more of a really really dark navy, although this didnt bother me at all. Axl rose himself would be proud to wear this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Teenage daughter absolutely loved this t-shirt, very nice material and sizing was good too, washes nice and would recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
This was brought as a present for mu nephew. Very happy with quality, fit and cost. very quick service. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
Its greyer than i imagines ... and it looked much better than i thought it would ... Love it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
This is a present for my friend, who is a huge Guns 'n' Roses fan!! So I hope it fits!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)