Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
Talk about reliving your youth!I love this top and recommend the company very highly,they are prompt,reasonably priced and very approachable!Go for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Great colours just as the album cover. Maybe a lil smaller than I thought but it seems a normal thing with sizes nowadays. Overall very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
The Overkill-logo is fantastic!
Print seems durable, size fits fine (XXL). The shirt is okay quality.
A must-have for any MH-freak!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
Nothing else to say than the t-shirt is good quality, came in really fast through the post. So I recommend the service and the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
SUCH MEMORYS,NICE TOO SEE DUDES ARE GOING STRONG,WOULD LIKE MORE IN THIS SIZE TOO NOT ENOUGH LIKE IT,QUICK TURN AROUND THANK YOU.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Buy it its a very good shirt indeed washed it a few times and the print is still as good as the day I got it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Always wanted one of these. Still the best LP artwork Motorhead ever had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
My shirt was broked ,the stign on the left arm have losee up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)