Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2014
Great quality item, nice thick cotton washed really well and print excellent. Size of T-shirt is really big, my son is a taller than average 8 year old with long arms however shoulder seams still came half way down upper arm and length of T-shirt was top of thigh. However he absolutely loves it and still wears it and it will last for ages as he will probably take at least a couple of years to grow out of it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Bought for my 7year old minecraft fanatic. It is a good quality, thick cotton which washes well. It's a bit bigger than other t shirts for this age group but my son didn't mind it a bit roomy. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
T-shirt arrived promptly. Not cheap as t-shirts for boys go but the quality and design is great so for the price I think v good value for money. The recipient (it was purchased as a birthday present for a 7 year old boy) was very pleased with it and it was promptly worn!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
was realy very upset with this product matieral was cheep i wanted it for my grandson birthday he asked for it i had to get him something else with mincraft the difference in the quality was amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Great t shirt but so big he wore it to bed! Also bought a 5-6 t shirt which fit the 7 yr old perfectly! So the 4 yr old is missing out but couldn't find any at all for his age!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Bought for my grandson, he is on the small side, waiting to hear the reaction. Posted very promptly, well packed and i am pleased with the product. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Delighted with this T shirt and can't wait to give it to it's recipient. Looks to be a good size and quality. Ideal for a mine craft crazy kid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Good quality but very large for age 7 - 8. My son will have to wait some time to wear this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
bought for granddaughter, crazy for minecraft, she loves the fit and .and the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Great quality item! Not cheap material like some other similar products. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)