Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
27
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2010
The classic album cover design is on the front AND back (yep the design is all over the T!!), just what I was looking for. Also it is a BLACK shirt (not the greyish colour that the pic seems to be). Good quality material and the print has lasted pretty well over time.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Okay, so saw this time shirt on amazon and really liked it. Read the other reviews and decided to order it. Item arrived pretty quickly which was good considering free postage and the shirt itself fits well, however the material is thinner than other than shirts in this price range and it is a lot darker than in the photo.
I ordered it as I wanted a grey shirt as opposed to the bog standard black metal shirts.
Would have given more stars had it been the colour in the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
A great looking teeshirt, fits reasonably well. One criticism is the material itself, a pointer as to how it should feel and fit check teeshirts from Next. Get that pinned down and it'd be an advantage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
I bought it for my son, and he really loved the design. Looks good enough quality, arrived in good time, and the size was right. I hadn't seen it anywhere else, so I was pleased to be able to get it, and at a pretty good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
My eldest son is a mega Metallica Fan and was exceptionally happy with his new T-Shirt. Good quality T-Shirt which was well priced and washes well ! Delivered very efficiently and in good time for Christmas - thank you Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2012
Bought this t-shirt for download fest 2012, has a good fit (considering its unisex), looks great and for the price is definitely worth getting!

nothing more to say really other than metallica rock! \m/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Good quality material, good art design on the front & back. Good album & good band. Washed several times & still looks the same as new. It has well detailed art design & the back print is detailed & cool looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Bought this for my grandson who loves Metallica and thinks it is ace! Ideal for any heavy metal fans out there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
Really pleased with the shirt, the sale, dispatch and delivery was all done at a quick pace and the item arrived in perfect condition, really chuffed with it, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
cool shirt, fits well and is made of quality fabric. doesnt look as 'evil' as some metal shirts, so is perfectly fine to wear in public without getting judgments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)