Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
43
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2013
This was a present for a friend who was delighted. Arrived before the ETA exactly as promised Would recommend to a friend
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
i will recomend this to anyone who loves eminem i brought this for a friend for christmas last year and they still wear it and love it and was a good buy for me for a friend so still has plenty of wear left in it just after nearly a year so happy with the item brought this time thank you amazon :>
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
The size guide didn't work so we couldn't see what size we were getting. The small is ok for a child. It is a bit big for my 11 year old but he is small. Came swiftly and is a good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Son likes this and wants more similar ones as it fits perfectly, he will have to wait until Xmas :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
bought this as a Birthday present for my daughters 13 year old friend. Fits her nicely (small) and seems good quality, Delivery was just a few days, and i'm perfectly happy with experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Don't recommend whatsoever, not sure whether the delay is due to shipping, or because its christmas, but either way. its been 17 days overdue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
was a great product but just a bit tight all that was wrong with it appart from that is was a good quality item and worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Bought this for my other half and he's very pleased with it. Fits very nicely and is very good quality. Would definitely buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Brought for my boyfriend, probably a little too large but i wanted to give him some le way after christmas. He loved it! And so I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Bought for my brothers 12 birthday and he loved it. But big as they only did adult sizes but he will grow into it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)