Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
Well deserved rating lots of facts and statistics. A very good purchase and would recommend to others as a possible present for a fan.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
my son loves footbal especially Manchester United, he loves the pictures in these annuals and loves reading what has happened and any plans for the year ahead
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
My son just loves Man Utd and this collectors annual contains excellent color photographs and details about Man Utd, players profiles etc.

A must have for any enthusiastic teen who follows Man Utd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought this for my grandson at xmas.He has read the letters of it,loves it(he is a Man Utd nutter,eats,sleeps and dreams of them.
He is 10y.o.,he will learn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
it was a gift for a sad united fan who I have tried to distance myself from he seemed to like it though can only hope it's a phase he will grow out of
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
This was given as a present and I assume the recipient enjoyed it nothing more to say about this item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
The Official Manchester United FC Annual 2014 was received within a few days and was a very popular present for the young football fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Although this is not aimed at the older client, I still found it enjoyable. The monthly reviews and pen pictures were brief but good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Chrristmas gift for a soccer mad teen who was delighted to unwrap and get stuck into this annual. Good price and delivered promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Poor value and only a few pages albeit was cheap to buy, so not again unless they up the quality and then they can up the price !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.