Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
43
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2015
Good quality t-shirt, but please note that there is writing on the back. I think it was also slightly diagonal, but only just a bit, so looks a bit wonky.

Only buy it if black is your colour - it's a definitely black black!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2012
I had wanted one of these T shirts for ages and ages and finally got round to buying one, whilst I love the design of the shirt the quality of the print on it left a lot to be desired hence the 3 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
The T-Shirt material is quite thin. And a real heads up to the larger chaps... it isnt very long in the body. I am 6ft tall, 48 chest and the XXL only just reaches down to my belt buckle. Not a great look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Item arrived well on time...within two days and I would rate the delivery highly. Excellent job there.

I am quite disappointed with the quality of the shirt though. The cotton is thin, rough, and itchy. It bears fruit of the loom label but doesn't really have the quality. Perhaps I got a bad piece and it was my bad luck?

Ordered another shirt along with this one and that was fantastic. I will probably buy from the seller again — they were very kind and threw in Simpsons stickers for free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I ordered this for my husband to replace his old one and am very pleased with the outcome.The item was well made and arrived earlier than stated.I will be recommending the company to friends &family .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Bought for my daughter. She likes it and recommends it as its "cool" quality ok and the size is about a uk10/12 she has washed it a couple of times and it still looks OK to me...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Bought as a present for my son. Excellent quality and fits as described. When not in school uniform he lives in this, and it is wearing & washing very well some 6 months on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Very very poor quality stitching coming all undone and noe a hole in the armpit rather disgusting really for the price could of made it better myself!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
I am happy to say that this fitted well, I have taken a star off as I think the t shirt was a bit thin and could have been better material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Love this t shirt it is awesome came quickly and is fantastic quality it rocks!!! Thankyou for a first class t shirt and service !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)