Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,690
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Everyone should own one......or that's what they told me on the speed awareness course!
Seriously though, got this as our 17 year old is currently earning to drive and we couldn't believe how much we had forgotten. Handy and cheap, get one.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
I read the book and there is barelly anything I learned. It's filled with the most useless information and doesnt cover everything, I had to google some things so I decided to buy an app instead and I would recommend you do that too. I learned 10x more with an app within 10 minutes than I learned reading this entire book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
A must for learner drivers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Essential for any cyclist or vehicle dtiver whether you're learning or want to brush up on your knowledge on riding / driving on the highways.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
It's the Highway Code!! Every motorist should have one. Every learner should know it off by heart. This is the sixteenth version is excellent, published in 2015 and this is the third impression 2016. Irrespective of driving experience it's a good addition to your glove box. 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Sensible item but a total must for learners.
It is user friendly and I shall recommend this to anyone as I managed to learn very quickly from my book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Bought as a gift for my granddaughter Every learner should read it as should drivers even with experience A must
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
It's the highway code book, what can be said, bought it as i am a driver trainer and need to keep up to date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
Never disappointed with any of these learning materials. Very good quality.
No problems encountered, would always reorder time and time again if need be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Happy with this book has everything I need and it turned up fast would buy from this saler if I had to again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)