Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
11
4.3 out of 5 stars


on 13 March 2017
ok - but a big long winded
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2011
I much prefer being able to flick through a book than trawl through Help files and this For Dummies book was ideal for me upgrading from Word 2000 to 2010. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
bought for home 2010 is good this book allows you to get the most from it without straining the brain
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
This book (unlike others with a similar title) really is written in a way that non-computer geeks can understand. I have only read a small part of it so far – the bits which relate to editing and footnotes – but everything I have tried has worked really well and I have already learned a lot from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
The book is OK, but not as good as some of the other 'Dummies' books I have purchased. I don't know if I would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Lots of different ways to do everything but useful if you are in the middle of a document and need help quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
A well set out manual but does not always answer or solve a particular problem. Useful but has some limitations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Bought second hand, very good condition and very good price. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
As with other dummies books, good lighthearted reading and reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
a bit difficult for a dummy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)