Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Offenbach - La Périchole Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £14.44 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 14 Jan 2002
£7.93 £4.45
Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Igor Markevitch Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (14 Jan. 2002)
  • SPARS Code: ADD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: EMI Classics
  • ASIN: B00005A9O9
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 289,688 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ov - Orch De L'Association Des Conc Lamoureux/Igor Markevitch
  2. Act I.: Du Vice-roi, C'est Aujourd'hui La Fete - Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos/Janette Vivalda/Monique Linval/Denise Monteil
  3. Act I.: Proptes A Servir La Pratique - Janette Vivalda/Janette Vivalda/Denise Monteil/Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos
  4. Act I.: C'est Lui, C'est Notre Vice-roi... Sans Rien En Souffler A Personne - Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos/Louis Noguera/
  5. Act I.: Le Vice-roi A Bien Essaye De Parler Aux Trois Cousines - Louis Noguera
  6. Act I.: Le Conquerant Dit A La Jeune Indienne - Raymond Amade/Suzanne Lafaye
  7. Act I.: Vous A-t'on dit Souvent - Raymond Amade/Suzanne Lafaye
  8. Act I.: Levez-vous Et Prenez Vos Rangs - Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos
  9. Act I.: Piquillo Et La Perichole Se Desolent - Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos
  10. Act I.: O Mon Cher Amant - Suzanne Lafaye
  11. Act I.: Le Reglement De La Cour - Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos
  12. Act I.: Hola: Oh! Hola! - Janette Vivalda/Monique Linval/Denise Monteil/Suzanne Lafaye/Jean-Christophe Benoit/...
  13. Act I.: Ah! Quel Diner - Suzanne Lafaye
  14. Act I.: C'est Un Ange Messieurs - Louis Noguera/Jean-Christophe Benoit/Pierre Germain/Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos
  15. Act I.: Je Dois Vous Prevenir, Madame - Raymond Amade/Suzanne Lafaye
  16. Act I.: Mon Dieu, Que De Ceremonies/ - Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos/Janette Vivalda/Monique Linval/Jean-Christophe Benoit/Louis Noguera/...
  17. Act II.: Intro - Orch De L'Association Des Conc Lamoureux/Igor Markevitch
  18. Act II.: Chers Seigneurs, Revenez A Vous - Janette Vivalda/Agnes Disney/Denise Monteil/Monique Linval/Les Dames
  19. Act II.: Ah! Je Reprends Mes Esprits - Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos
  20. Act II.: On Vante Partout - Janette Vivalda/Agnes Disney/Denise Monteil/Monique Linval/Les Dames/Raymond Amade
  21. Act II.: Les Dames De La Cour Se Retirent - Orch De L'Association Des Conc Lamoureux/Igor Markevitch
  22. Act II.: Quel Marche De Bassesse - Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos/Raymond Amade
  23. Act II.: Les Courtisans S'eloignent - Orch De L'Association Des Conc Lamoureux/Igor Markevitch

Disc: 2

  1. Act II.: Et La, Maintenant Que Nous Sommes Seuls - Raymond Amade/Jean-Christophe Benoit/Pierre Germain
  2. Act II.: Moi, Piquillo, Je Voudrais M'en Aller - Orch De L'Association Des Conc Lamoureux/Igor Markevitch
  3. Act II.: Nous Allons Donc Voir Un Mari - Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos/Raymond Amade/Suzanne Lafaye/Jean-Christophe Benoit/Louis Noguera
  4. Act II.: De Tout Ce Que J'ai Dit - Raymond Amade/Jean-Christophe Benoit/Suzanne Lafaye
  5. Act II.: Que Veulent Dire Ces Coleres... - Suzanne Lafaye
  6. Act II.: C'est Vrai, J'ai Tort De M'emporter/Ecoute, O Roi - Raymond Amade
  7. Act II.: Sautez Dessus - Louis Noguera/Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos/Suzanne Lafaye/Jean-Christophe Benoit/Pierre Germain/...
  8. Act II.: Et Maintenant, Que Faut-il Faire... - Orch De L'Association Des Conc Lamoureux/Igor Markevitch
  9. Act III.: Nous Sommes Maintenant Dans Un Cachot - Orch De L'Association Des Conc Lamoureux/Igor Markevitch
  10. Act III.: Les Maris Courbaient La Tete - Pierre Germain/Jean-Christophe Benoit/Raymond Amade/Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos
  11. Act III.: Et Piquillo De Se Lamenter Sur Son Sort - Raymond Amade
  12. Act III.: Que Fait La Perichole?/Dans Ces Couloirs Obscurs - Suzanne Lafaye/Raymond Amade
  13. Act III.: Mais Comment Se Fait-il?/Je Suis Folle - Raymond Amade/Suzanne Lafaye
  14. Act III.: II Est Gentil, Ce Petit Geolier - Suzanne Lafaye/Raymond Amade/Louis Noguera
  15. Act III.: Roi Pas Plus Haut Qu'une Botte - Raymond Amade/Suzanne Lafaye/Louis Noguera
  16. Act III.: Oui, Divine Perichole - Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos
  17. Act III.: Je T'adore, Si Je Suis Folle - Suzanne Lafaye/Raymond Amade
  18. Act III.: Nous Voici Revenus Sur Une Place De Lima/En Avant, En Avant Soldats - Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos
  19. Act III.: Pauvres Gens, Ou Sont-ils? - Denise Monteil/Monique Linval/Janette Vivalda
  20. Act III.: Et Voici Qu'accourt Le Vice-roi - Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos
  21. Act III.: Ecoutez, Peupl'd'Amerique, D'Espagne Et Du Perou - Suzanne Lafaye/Raymond Amade
  22. Act III.: Tous Deux Au Temps De Peine Et De Misere - Suzanne Lafaye/Raymond Amade/Artistes, Chor/Rene Duclos

Product description


1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

2 August 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
L. E. Cantrell
5.0 out of 5 starsFirst-rate, operetta-oriented performance
3 December 2003 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
15 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsONE OF THREE
22 August 2002 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
12 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?