Odes & Elegies has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Odes & Elegies

Price: £6.77 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 3 Nov 2017
£4.99 £9.99
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Conductor: none
  • Composer: none
  • Audio CD (3 Nov. 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sheva Collection
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 528,057 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Zhou's Theme - Tom Ottar Andreassen/Norwegian Radio Orchestra
  2. Meditation - Tom Ottar Andreassen/Norwegian Radio Orchestra
  3. Wudang Dance - Tom Ottar Andreassen/Norwegian Radio Orchestra
  4. I. - Jan Bertelsen
  5. II. - Jan Bertelsen
  6. III. - Jan Bertelsen
  7. IV. - Jan Bertelsen
  8. V. - Jan Bertelsen
  9. Shostakovich in Memoriam - Ole Eirik Ree/Oslo Camerata
  10. Vita - Bjarne Magnus Jensen
  11. Love's Last Rites - Henning Kraggerud/Arctic Chamber Orchestra

Product description


this is a superbly performed and produced disc of some very fine music indeed. --Music Web International

the...music is fabulous, a bittersweet, romantic outpouring which is worth the disc price on its own. Recommended. --The Arts Desk

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?