Ocean's 8 (Original Motio... has been added to your Basket

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: DVDMAX-UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ocean's 8 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Soundtrack

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £9.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, 22 Jun 2018
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • Ocean's 8 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • +
  • Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (Original Soundtrack)
  • +
  • Incredibles, Vol. 2 - O.S.T.
Total price: £35.45
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (22 Jun. 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Sony Music Classical
  • ASIN: B07D5159W3
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 37,072 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 5 Years, 8 Months and 12 Days
  2. NYC Larceny
  3. We are Going to Rob It
  4. Taking out the Trash
  5. Nine-Ball
  6. Deborah Ocean
  7. Okell Bongos '63
  8. Seven Van Plan
  9. Hacking the Met
  10. Fugue in D Minor
  11. Brooklyn Necklace
  12. The Gala Plan
  13. Diamonds and Magnets
  14. The Investigator
  15. The Spy
  16. In Vogue
  17. CCTV Blindspot
  18. Sealing the Exits
  19. Four Old Ladies
  20. Sloppy Soup Samba
  21. Game On!
  22. Fugue in D Minor (Reprise)
  23. The Actual Heist
  24. Moog Necklace

1 customer review

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

16 July 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.7 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
3.0 out of 5 starsGreat Music! Very poor packaging
26 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
5 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsGroovy
8 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Jayoung Won
2.0 out of 5 starsmusic is good but
17 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Paul Allaer
4.0 out of 5 stars3.5 stars... Slick jazz lounge-reminding score reflects/complements the film accurately
20 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
5 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?