Ocean Of Frequency has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
Eligible for FREE UK Delivery Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ocean Of Frequency CD

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £9.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 17 Oct 2011
"Please retry"
£2.99 £2.52
Vinyl, 3 Oct 2011
"Please retry"
Only 1 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
6 new from £2.99 2 used from £2.52
£9.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Books-and-Sounds and Fulfilled by Amazon.

Product details

  • Audio CD (17 Oct. 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Music/Is/For/Losers
  • ASIN: B005DTCLS2
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 374,549 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. An Hallucination
  2. Please Don't Turn The Record Off
  3. The Oldest Mind
  4. Too Many People
  5. One OF Those Days That Just Feels So Long
  6. Borrowed Time With Peace
  7. Scorpio
  8. You Make The Love
  9. Internal Machine
  10. Its Shadow Won't Make Noise
  11. Na Niotancullah
  12. Ocean Of Frequency

Product description

Product Description

Ocean of Frequency is the fourth studio album from Irish electro-rockers Jape, and is the follow-up to their 2008 Choice Music Prize-winning album Ritual. The band, led by principal songwriter Richie Egan are currently one of the most respected Irish indie-rock bands, making Ocean of Frequency a highly anticipated release.

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: kids kitchen, children kitchen

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?