Buy Used
£3.30
FREE Delivery on orders over £10.
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by the book house
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This item will be picked, packed and shipped by Amazon and is eligible for free delivery within the UK
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Obsessed Mass Market Paperback – 1 Nov 2006

5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 19 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Mass Market Paperback, 1 Nov 2006
£16.26 £0.01
--This text refers to the Paperback edition.
Available from these sellers.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Westbow Press (1 Nov. 2006)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1595543112
  • ISBN-13: 978-1595543110
  • Product Dimensions: 17.4 x 10.8 x 3.5 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 2,034,444 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Electrifying ... for readers of Frank Peretti, Dean Koontz, Michael Crichton and other authors of taut suspense fiction." ""Library Journal "on" Skin"""


"THE SANCTUARY may make you wonder if prisons manufacture more criminals than they rehabilitate. The vivid descriptions and drama are gripping, and the alternating POVs add depth to the characters and story. Dekker reminds us that we are all prisoners, though it may be our minds, vs. prison bars, holding us captive." ""RT Book Reviews "on "The Sanctuary," 4 1/2 Stars TOP PICK""

"Dekker, the profilic best-selling author of more than 20 books including the "Book of Mortals" series and "The Circle" trilogy, draws on his exotic Indonesian childhood for his new thrilling adventure saga. . .Combining a rich visual portrait of a Stone Age civilization and a surprising spiritual redemption, this excellent book will engage suspense and historical fiction readers." ""Library Journa"l on "Outlaw," starred review
""

"Dekker's crossed a new threshold with OUTLAW. It's like nothing he's ever written, while at the same time, touching on the themes that made his previous works enjoyable. You can tell through the story that he's excited about the plot and the story and the message, and hopes that along the journey of reading, readers will go through just a bit of the journey he took when writing it. It's an astounding novel. But the most exciting part of this story is where it's going." ""Life is Story" on "Outlaw""" --This text refers to the Paperback edition.

About the Author

Ted Dekker is the New York Times best-selling author of more than 25 novels. He is known for stories that combine adrenaline-laced plots with incredible confrontations between good and evil. He lives in Texas with his wife and children. Twitter @TedDekker, facebook.com/#!/teddekker --This text refers to the Paperback edition.


Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 6 January 2008
Format: Mass Market Paperback
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2009
Format: Mass Market Paperback
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 159 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent
on 8 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3.0 out of 5 starsThree Stars
on 21 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsYo!!
on 10 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsA very slow dark start. Not what I'm used ...
on 7 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2.0 out of 5 starsI stuck with Ted through three failed attempts to obtain ...
on 22 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: dry lining tools

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?