Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

& FREE Delivery . Delivery Details
Temporarily out of stock.
We are working hard to be back in stock. Place your order and we’ll email you when we have an estimated delivery date.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon.
OST: Doctor Who [VINYL] has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell?

OST: Doctor Who [VINYL]


4.8 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Price: £38.64 & FREE Delivery . Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Vinyl, 24 Sept. 2013
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Special offers and product promotions

  • Amazon Business : For business-exclusive pricing, quantity discounts and downloadable VAT invoices. Create a free account

Product details

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Doctor Who Theme (TV Version)
  2. Westminister Bridge
  3. The Doctor's Theme
  4. Cassandra's Waltz
  5. Slitheen
  6. Father's Day
  7. Rose in Peril
  8. Boom Town Suite
  9. I'm Coming to Get You
  10. Hologram
  11. Rose Defeats the Daleks
  12. Clockwork Tardis
  13. Harriet Jones, Prime Minister
  14. Rose's Theme
  15. Song for Ten - Neil Hannon
  16. The Face of Boe
  17. Unit
  18. Seeking the Doctor
  19. Madame De Pompadour
  20. Tooth and Claw
  21. The Lone Dalek
  22. New Adventures
  23. Finding Jackie
  24. Monster Bossa
  25. The Daleks
  26. The Cybermen
  27. Doomsday
  28. The Impossible Planet
  29. Sycorax Encounter
  30. Love Don't Roam - Neil Hannon
  31. Doctor Who Theme (Album Version)

Product description

Double vinyl LP pressing. This is the first release of music from the series revival and includes the acclaimed new version of the theme. Neil Hannon (The Divine Comedy) performs two songs, Song For 10 from 2005's Christmas Special and Love Don't Roam from The Runaway Bride, broadcast as the key BBC program for Christmas Day 2006. Murray Gold is one of the most powerful British composers working in film and TV with successes including Alien Autopsy, Casanova, Shameless and Mischief Night. Over 75 minutes of music from the first two of the new Doctor Who TV seasons.

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
6 customer ratings
5 star
4 star
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 June 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 March 2018
Verified Purchase

Top international reviews

Stephanie H
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
Reviewed in the United States on 12 August 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
Reviewed in the United States on 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse