Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2017
Simplicity! The unit is genuine Sony & arrived well packaged and on time. I was sceptical at first, but inserted batteries, pointed it at the TV and bingo - worked first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Bought this for my Sony TV as the original remote was not bringing up the channel programme. Now we can see all we need to. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2017
Excellent product. Very pleased, as described. Prompt delivery, good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Exactly like the original remote and works perfectly, though, for the price of the unit, including two AA batteries would have been a nice gesture!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
The remote is an original, it needed no programming and works superbly. Until we found this for sale at this company, we thought we needed a tv
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
exactly as original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Great, delivered on time, works better than the original! Wish I had replaced the old one sooner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Very pleased with the item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)