Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 December 2014
NERVE EVER get this game it is full of ads. It will drive you crazy.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Lots of adverts = bad
After first ten seconds = boring
Which means overall the game is shocking.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2014
It's a ok game but it's boring within 10 seconds of playing it also it has to many adverts so that's annoying when trying to play the game:(

I WOULD NOT RE
CCOMEND THIS GAME TO ANYONE (Do not download this game)
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2014
Played this for maybe two minutes, eighty percent of that time was fighting the advertising, even when I tried to delete. Couldn't even try to gain the hang of things. Draining!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
Not even funny and wen I try to play adds come up all the time so never download it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2014
It really was bad. It's super BORING compared to the original version. The angry bird bag with a few years old and a few weeks ago I need more passion and the moon part.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2015
Not as good or funny as I thought it would be
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2015
not for me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2014
this game was absolutely horrible it was utterly disgusting I would actually put 0 stars. Why would people make it . DO NOT GET IT IT WILL HORROR YOU
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
To stupid for a girl to use it is so not good
No uses for me and I was courageous when
I downloaded this stupid app!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here