Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

OK Computer - OKNOTOK 199... has been added to your Basket

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
Eligible for FREE UK Delivery Details
Sold by: Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £11.99

OK Computer - OKNOTOK 1997-2017 [VINYL] Box set, Extra tracks

4.6 out of 5 stars 107 customer reviews

Price: £134.97 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Vinyl, Box set, Extra tracks, 21 Jul 2017
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Assai-uk and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
16 new from £102.68

Amazon's Radiohead Store

Frequently bought together

  • OK Computer - OKNOTOK 1997-2017 [VINYL]
  • +
  • In Rainbows [VINYL]
  • +
  • The Bends [VINYL]
Total price: £170.95
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Vinyl (21 July 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Format: Box set, Extra tracks
  • Label: XL
  • ASIN: B0714Q4YCP
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 107 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 144,610 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Airbag
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
  4. Exit Music (For a Film)
  5. Let Down
  6. Karma Police

Disc: 2

  1. Fitter Happier
  2. Electioneering
  3. No Surprises
  4. Lucky
  5. The Tourist

Disc: 3

  1. I Promise
  2. Man of War
  3. Lift
  4. Lull
  5. Meeting in the Aisle
  6. Melatonin
  7. A Reminder
  8. Polyethylene (Parts 1 and 2)
  9. Pearly
  10. Palo Alto
  11. How I Made My Millions

Product description

Product Description

OK Computer - OKNOTOK 1997-2017 includes 180 gram black 3lp , a hardcover book and a cassette of demos

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

4 March 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 April 2018
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
18 February 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
25 July 2017
Format: MP3 Download|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
17 August 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?